MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Pörky's Cömedy Clüb

Michael Winslow

St. Cloud, FL
Michael Winslow is a master of vocal gymnastics, can imitate over 1000 sound effects using his voice alone. Whether he is recreating the frenzy of Jimmy Hendrix playing the guitar, or the roar of a jet plane, his talent is... read more
  November 2019  
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Past Events

Dean Napolitano

Dean Napolitano

St. Cloud, FL
www.porkyscomedyclub.com for Show Details
Fri, Nov 8 2019 8:00 PM Sat, Nov 9 2019 10:00 PM

Killer Beaz

Killer Beaz

St. Cloud, FL
SPECIAL EVENT DON'T MISS THIS SELL OUT PERFORMANCE TICKETS $20 NO OTHER PROMOTIONS OR OFFERS 3 SHOWS!!! Friday 9:PM Saturday 7:PM & 9:PM
Fri, Oct 25 2019 9:00 PM Sat, Oct 26 2019 11:00 PM

Myke & Kevin

Myke & Kevin

St. Cloud, FL
www.porkyscomedyclub.com fro Show Details
Fri, Oct 11 2019 9:00 PM Sat, Oct 12 2019 11:00 PM

Comedy Hypnotist Show

Comedy Hypnotist Show

St. Cloud, FL
If you have never witnessed a Comedy Hypnotist show, you haven't lived!  Come and see your friends do stuff on stage that you never thought was possible.  YOU become part of the show!  No 2 shows are ever the same!  Come see Master Hypnotist Gary Conrad September 27 & 28!
Fri, Sep 27 2019 9:00 PM Sat, Sep 28 2019 11:00 PM

Michael Panzeca

Michael Panzeca

St. Cloud, FL
Regular on the Ron & Fez Radio Show Improv Troup Comedy Sportz Heard on Sirus/XM Radio
Fri, Sep 13 2019 9:00 PM Sat, Sep 14 2019 11:00 PM

Ebony & Olive Comedy Tour

Ebony & Olive Comedy Tour

St. Cloud, FL
http://porkyscomedyclub.com
Fri, Aug 30 2019 9:00 PM Sat, Aug 31 2019 11:00 PM

Steve Arik

Steve Arik

St. Cloud, FL
https://porkyscomedyclub.com/ Steve Arik stands out doing stand-up. His adult humor can border on explicit, without being offensive. His endearing, charismatic stage presence allows him to delve into most any topic, while maintaining his likeability.
Fri, Aug 16 2019 9:00 PM Sat, Aug 17 2019 11:00 PM

Pat Godwin

Pat Godwin

St. Cloud, FL
Pat Godwin is a Musical Comedy Legend in the business!  With over 30 years of entertaining comedy crowds all over the country, you have NO IDEA how special it is for us at Porky’s to get this guy to St. Cloud!  Pat Godwin has blossomed into one of the most clever and prolific, comedy songwriters i...
Fri, Aug 2 2019 9:00 PM Sat, Aug 3 2019 11:00 PM

James Yon

James Yon

St. Cloud, FL
James Yon was born half black, half Asian growing up in the south, his comedy styling has evolved into a mixture of hilarious stand-up, musical impressions and some of the most outrageous dance moves you’ve ever seen. His show is one you can’t miss and will never forget. James was the house MC fo...
Fri, Jul 19 2019 9:00 PM Sat, Jul 20 2019 11:00 PM

Alan Newcombe

Alan Newcombe

St. Cloud, FL
Celebrate this 4th of July weekend with the "Explosive Comedy" of Alan Newcombe!! Alan hits the stage with high energy and explosive fast delivery. His self-deprecating material is also mixed with strange situations, zany characters, and impersonations. His friendly and silly personality keeps th...
Fri, Jul 5 2019 9:00 PM Sat, Jul 6 2019 11:00 PM
  November 2019  
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30