MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Pörky's Cömedy Clüb

Ken Miller

St. Cloud, FL
In just a few short years, Ken Miller has stormed through the ranks of comedy. He is now touring as a headliner and is one of Florida’s funniest comics.

Doug Canney

St. Cloud, FL
Former 80’s touring musician and current nationally touring comedian, Doug Canney has been entertaining people with his music and comedy since his early teens. Doug’s first stand-up performances were impromptu, off the cuf... read more

Mark "Skippy" Price

St. Cloud, FL
Loved by millions as Skippy from the hugely popular 80's sitcom Family Ties, Mark Price bring his Stand-up Comedy to Porky's Comedy Club!Come see him live to find out why the Los Angeles Times calls him "refreshingly brigh... read more

Killer Beaz

St. Cloud, FL
Killer Beaz is currently guest starring in his third season of the Discovery Channel’s hit series, “Moonshiners”,  touring the country, performing on the high seas, and about to release an upcoming video series of clean co... read more
  January 2020  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

Past Events

Jeff Shaw

Jeff Shaw

St. Cloud, FL
Jeff Shaw is a stand-up comic. His comedy is marked both by idealism and humanity. ... In the 1990s, Jeff wrote popular comedic essays and feature stories for Cleveland's Scene Magazine, Buffalo's Art Voice, and the online comedy publication SHECKY! Magazine.
Fri, Jan 17 2020 8:00 PM Sat, Jan 18 2020 10:00 PM

Michael Winslow

Michael Winslow

St. Cloud, FL
Michael Winslow is a master of vocal gymnastics, can imitate over 1000 sound effects using his voice alone. Whether he is recreating the frenzy of Jimmy Hendrix playing the guitar, or the roar of a jet plane, his talent is truly remarkable and his versatility admirable and enjoyable for all ages!...
Fri, Jan 3 2020 8:00 PM Sat, Jan 4 2020 10:00 PM

Patrick Garrity

Patrick Garrity

St. Cloud, FL
Patrick’s comedy is fresh & original. Through characters, impressions and real-life situations, Patrick tells energized stories about being in the military, growing up a younger brother & why Irish don’t trash talk. Patrick is a hilarious comedian with versatility & depth!  Feature act is Joh...
Fri, Dec 6 2019 8:00 PM Sat, Dec 7 2019 10:00 PM

Ben Jones

Ben Jones

St. Cloud, FL
Ben’s show is a nonstop ride, full of energy and outlandish subject matter. Crowds instantly fall in love with his jovial demeanor, infectious smile, and relatable material. His likability is paralleled by very few in the biz. Start your Thanksgiving week with Ben, and give Thanks to those o...
Fri, Nov 22 2019 8:00 PM Sat, Nov 23 2019 10:00 PM

Dean Napolitano

Dean Napolitano

St. Cloud, FL
www.porkyscomedyclub.com for Show Details
Fri, Nov 8 2019 8:00 PM Sat, Nov 9 2019 10:00 PM

Killer Beaz

Killer Beaz

St. Cloud, FL
SPECIAL EVENT DON'T MISS THIS SELL OUT PERFORMANCE TICKETS $20 NO OTHER PROMOTIONS OR OFFERS 3 SHOWS!!! Friday 9:PM Saturday 7:PM & 9:PM
Fri, Oct 25 2019 9:00 PM Sat, Oct 26 2019 11:00 PM

Myke & Kevin

Myke & Kevin

St. Cloud, FL
www.porkyscomedyclub.com fro Show Details
Fri, Oct 11 2019 9:00 PM Sat, Oct 12 2019 11:00 PM

Comedy Hypnotist Show

Comedy Hypnotist Show

St. Cloud, FL
If you have never witnessed a Comedy Hypnotist show, you haven't lived!  Come and see your friends do stuff on stage that you never thought was possible.  YOU become part of the show!  No 2 shows are ever the same!  Come see Master Hypnotist Gary Conrad September 27 & 28!
Fri, Sep 27 2019 9:00 PM Sat, Sep 28 2019 11:00 PM

Michael Panzeca

Michael Panzeca

St. Cloud, FL
Regular on the Ron & Fez Radio Show Improv Troup Comedy Sportz Heard on Sirus/XM Radio
Fri, Sep 13 2019 9:00 PM Sat, Sep 14 2019 11:00 PM

Ebony & Olive Comedy Tour

Ebony & Olive Comedy Tour

St. Cloud, FL
http://porkyscomedyclub.com
Fri, Aug 30 2019 9:00 PM Sat, Aug 31 2019 11:00 PM
  January 2020  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31